Obituaries

Ethel Cameron
B: 1930-10-20
D: 2020-08-01
View Details
Cameron, Ethel
Virgil Phinney
B: 1928-11-01
D: 2020-07-30
View Details
Phinney, Virgil
Bruce Gooch
B: 1947-06-02
D: 2020-07-29
View Details
Gooch, Bruce
Norma Craft
B: 1942-03-31
D: 2020-07-27
View Details
Craft, Norma
Woodrow W. Cross
B: 1916-12-29
D: 2020-07-26
View Details
Cross, Woodrow W.
Barbara O'Connor
B: 1932-08-28
D: 2020-07-25
View Details
O'Connor, Barbara
Dawn Palmer
B: 1961-10-26
D: 2020-07-24
View Details
Palmer, Dawn
Terrie Martin
B: 1950-10-17
D: 2020-07-22
View Details
Martin, Terrie
Donna Pulver
B: 1934-11-14
D: 2020-07-21
View Details
Pulver, Donna
Joan Vanchieri
B: 1932-11-16
D: 2020-07-20
View Details
Vanchieri, Joan
Marilee Morrill
B: 1953-11-03
D: 2020-07-20
View Details
Morrill, Marilee
Marguerite Runnells
B: 1923-08-23
D: 2020-07-18
View Details
Runnells, Marguerite
Ruth McCannell
B: 1935-07-07
D: 2020-07-18
View Details
McCannell, Ruth
Allen Perley
B: 1966-03-15
D: 2020-07-16
View Details
Perley, Allen
Rose Martin
B: 1935-11-18
D: 2020-07-15
View Details
Martin, Rose
Maria Troutman
B: 1940-03-18
D: 2020-07-12
View Details
Troutman, Maria
Hilda McCollum
B: 1937-01-07
D: 2020-07-10
View Details
McCollum, Hilda
Sean Casey
B: 1949-10-04
D: 2020-07-09
View Details
Casey, Sean
Harold Crocker
B: 1934-04-27
D: 2020-07-08
View Details
Crocker, Harold
Dennis Trafton
B: 1943-05-30
D: 2020-07-07
View Details
Trafton, Dennis
Jon Eric Gillahan
B: 1970-08-18
D: 2020-07-04
View Details
Gillahan, Jon Eric

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Proudly Serving

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden, and surrounding communities

Our Locations

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden and surrounding communities.

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Pet Services

Learn about the Pet Services we offer at Brookings-Smith.

Staff


Gary W. Smith, Funeral Director
Email: gsmith@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Holly J. Smith-Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: holly.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

James R. Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: jim.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Michael O. Walker, Funeral Director
Email: michael.walker@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Lee F. Gagnon, Funeral Director
Email: lgagnon@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Maizie R. Wyman, Funeral Director
Email: mwyman@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Abrahm B. Carmichael, Funeral Director
Email: Abe.Carmichael@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Dakota P. Stewart , Practitioner Trainee
Email: Dakota@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Aaron J. Robichaud, Practitioner Trainee
Email: Aaron.Robichaud@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Anne M. Duncan, Office Manager
Email: anne.duncan@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Melissa D. Preston , Administrative Assistant
Email: melissa.preston@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Denise L. Brawn, Administrative Assistant
Email: Denise.Brawn@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Leisa L. Savage, Bookkeeper / Payroll Specialist
Email: leisa.savage@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Jonathan G. Robichaud, Funeral Assistant
Email: Info@BrookingsSmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Wilbur W. Watson, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Ashley N. Burner, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Nathan A. Vincent, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997