Obituaries

John Wingert
B: 1943-06-21
D: 2022-11-26
View Details
Wingert, John
Janice Laws
B: 1954-09-06
D: 2022-11-24
View Details
Laws, Janice
Jeanie Wiley
B: 1956-01-05
D: 2022-11-22
View Details
Wiley, Jeanie
Gertrude Robinson
B: 1932-01-11
D: 2022-11-21
View Details
Robinson, Gertrude
Mary Ismail
B: 1937-04-19
D: 2022-11-20
View Details
Ismail, Mary
Frank Gott
B: 1960-02-15
D: 2022-11-18
View Details
Gott, Frank
Francis Myatt
B: 1935-09-27
D: 2022-11-18
View Details
Myatt, Francis
Arva Archer
B: 1935-07-03
D: 2022-11-18
View Details
Archer, Arva
Carolyn Dresser
B: 1929-01-21
D: 2022-11-18
View Details
Dresser, Carolyn
Lionel "Babe" R. Martin
B: 1938-08-26
D: 2022-11-17
View Details
Martin, Lionel "Babe" R.
Walter Gehan
B: 1941-06-28
D: 2022-11-17
View Details
Gehan, Walter
Stephen Russ
B: 1948-08-28
D: 2022-11-16
View Details
Russ, Stephen
Hubert Groody
B: 1934-12-20
D: 2022-11-16
View Details
Groody, Hubert
Derald Cochran
B: 1934-09-10
D: 2022-11-15
View Details
Cochran, Derald
Stanley Gunn
B: 1926-02-19
D: 2022-11-15
View Details
Gunn, Stanley
Fannie Lancaster
B: 1928-10-29
D: 2022-11-15
View Details
Lancaster, Fannie
Margaret Babb
B: 1934-02-07
D: 2022-11-14
View Details
Babb, Margaret
Lynn Wirta
B: 1952-08-01
D: 2022-11-13
View Details
Wirta, Lynn
Maria Scorese
B: 1948-07-08
D: 2022-11-13
View Details
Scorese, Maria
Randy Doucette
B: 1973-09-01
D: 2022-11-13
View Details
Doucette, Randy
Paul Austin
B: 1966-03-12
D: 2022-11-12
View Details
Austin, Paul

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Proudly Serving

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden, and surrounding communities

Our Locations

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden and surrounding communities.

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Pet Services

Learn about the Pet Services we offer at Brookings-Smith.

Staff


Gary W. Smith, Funeral Director
Email: gsmith@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Holly J. Smith-Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: holly.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

James R. Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: jim.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Michael O. Walker, Funeral Director
Email: michael.walker@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Aaron J. Robichaud, Funeral Director
Email: Aaron.Robichaud@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Maizie R. Wyman, Funeral Director
Email: mwyman@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Anne M. Duncan, Office Manager
Email: anne.duncan@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Melissa D. Preston , Administrative Assistant
Email: melissa.preston@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Denise L. Brawn, Administrative Assistant
Email: Denise.Brawn@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Leisa L. Savage, Bookkeeper / Payroll Specialist
Email: leisa.savage@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Jonathan G. Robichaud, Funeral Assistant
Email: Info@BrookingsSmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Wilbur W. Watson, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Ashley N. Burner, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997