Obituaries

Henry Sainio
B: 1929-03-01
D: 2021-02-24
View Details
Sainio, Henry
Jane Reynolds
B: 1954-11-27
D: 2021-02-23
View Details
Reynolds, Jane
Michael Cutler
B: 1956-05-11
D: 2021-02-21
View Details
Cutler, Michael
Carline Dunham
B: 1934-02-23
D: 2021-02-21
View Details
Dunham, Carline
Matt Gallant
D: 2021-02-19
View Details
Gallant, Matt
Nora Solórzano
B: 1922-04-08
D: 2021-02-19
View Details
Solórzano, Nora
Beverly Beal
B: 1937-03-06
D: 2021-02-18
View Details
Beal, Beverly
Terrance Frost
B: 1947-02-22
D: 2021-02-17
View Details
Frost, Terrance
Ruth Griffin
B: 1939-09-24
D: 2021-02-16
View Details
Griffin, Ruth
Paul Bodge
B: 1924-06-21
D: 2021-02-16
View Details
Bodge, Paul
Lemuel Clark
B: 1961-02-10
D: 2021-02-16
View Details
Clark, Lemuel
Judith Solari
B: 1940-07-27
D: 2021-02-15
View Details
Solari, Judith
Joyce Weaver
B: 1960-04-05
D: 2021-02-15
View Details
Weaver, Joyce
Lillian Jellison
B: 1928-03-16
D: 2021-02-13
View Details
Jellison, Lillian
Thomas Creeley
B: 1950-12-16
D: 2021-02-13
View Details
Creeley, Thomas
Richard Cyr
B: 1946-07-25
D: 2021-02-12
View Details
Cyr, Richard
Maria B. Thomas
B: 1953-08-26
D: 2021-02-11
View Details
B. Thomas, Maria
Roger Dole
B: 1927-11-30
D: 2021-02-09
View Details
Dole, Roger
Rosemary Gallant
B: 1934-04-01
D: 2021-02-09
View Details
Gallant, Rosemary
Douglas Plenge
B: 1942-08-01
D: 2021-02-07
View Details
Plenge, Douglas
Robert Spearing
B: 1931-02-04
D: 2021-02-04
View Details
Spearing, Robert

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Proudly Serving

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden, and surrounding communities

Our Locations

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden and surrounding communities.

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Pet Services

Learn about the Pet Services we offer at Brookings-Smith.

Staff


Gary W. Smith, Funeral Director
Email: gsmith@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Holly J. Smith-Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: holly.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

James R. Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: jim.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Michael O. Walker, Funeral Director
Email: michael.walker@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Lee F. Gagnon, Funeral Director
Email: lgagnon@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Maizie R. Wyman, Funeral Director
Email: mwyman@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Abrahm B. Carmichael, Funeral Director
Email: Abe.Carmichael@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Aaron J. Robichaud, Practitioner Trainee
Email: Aaron.Robichaud@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Anne M. Duncan, Office Manager
Email: anne.duncan@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Melissa D. Preston , Administrative Assistant
Email: melissa.preston@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Denise L. Brawn, Administrative Assistant
Email: Denise.Brawn@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Leisa L. Savage, Bookkeeper / Payroll Specialist
Email: leisa.savage@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Jonathan G. Robichaud, Funeral Assistant
Email: Info@BrookingsSmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Wilbur W. Watson, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Ashley N. Burner, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997