Obituaries

Esther Mayhew
B: 1927-07-14
D: 2020-11-25
View Details
Mayhew, Esther
Mary Harrison
B: 1981-08-05
D: 2020-11-22
View Details
Harrison, Mary
David Norwood
B: 1954-08-25
D: 2020-11-22
View Details
Norwood, David
Shirley Hall
B: 1940-09-08
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Hall, Shirley
Jane Solomon
B: 1943-12-02
D: 2020-11-20
View Details
Solomon, Jane
Susan Kearns
B: 1957-11-13
D: 2020-11-19
View Details
Kearns, Susan
Hugh Cole
B: 1945-01-27
D: 2020-11-19
View Details
Cole, Hugh
Gloria Blackmore
B: 1954-08-02
D: 2020-11-16
View Details
Blackmore, Gloria
William Groski, Sr.
B: 1943-08-02
D: 2020-11-16
View Details
Groski, Sr., William
Dorothy Sainio
B: 1932-04-03
D: 2020-11-15
View Details
Sainio, Dorothy
Wilsie Myers
B: 1928-03-02
D: 2020-11-14
View Details
Myers, Wilsie
Janet de Winter
B: 1932-08-27
D: 2020-11-10
View Details
de Winter, Janet
Wyatt Willard
B: 2020-11-03
D: 2020-11-10
View Details
Willard, Wyatt
Adeline Dean
B: 1921-05-01
D: 2020-11-08
View Details
Dean, Adeline
Ida Willette
B: 1928-11-13
D: 2020-11-08
View Details
Willette, Ida
Harold LeClair
B: 1962-05-16
D: 2020-11-08
View Details
LeClair, Harold
Paula Cole
B: 1949-11-02
D: 2020-11-07
View Details
Cole, Paula
Duane Miller
B: 1945-06-14
D: 2020-11-07
View Details
Miller, Duane
Colleen Geagan Robbins
B: 1945-11-04
D: 2020-11-07
View Details
Robbins, Colleen Geagan
Kevin Lovely
B: 1986-04-07
D: 2020-11-06
View Details
Lovely, Kevin
Dianne W. Clark
B: 1940-12-26
D: 2020-11-06
View Details
Clark, Dianne W.

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Proudly Serving

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden, and surrounding communities

Our Locations

Bangor, Brewer, Orono, Hampden and surrounding communities.

Immediate Need

If you have immediate need of our services, we're available for you 24 hours a day.

Pre-Arrangement

A gift to your family, sparing them hard decisions at an emotional time.

Pet Services

Learn about the Pet Services we offer at Brookings-Smith.

Staff


Gary W. Smith, Funeral Director
Email: gsmith@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Holly J. Smith-Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: holly.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

James R. Fernald, Funeral Director
Email: jim.fernald@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Michael O. Walker, Funeral Director
Email: michael.walker@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Lee F. Gagnon, Funeral Director
Email: lgagnon@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Maizie R. Wyman, Funeral Director
Email: mwyman@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Abrahm B. Carmichael, Funeral Director
Email: Abe.Carmichael@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Aaron J. Robichaud, Practitioner Trainee
Email: Aaron.Robichaud@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Anne M. Duncan, Office Manager
Email: anne.duncan@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Melissa D. Preston , Administrative Assistant
Email: melissa.preston@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Denise L. Brawn, Administrative Assistant
Email: Denise.Brawn@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Leisa L. Savage, Bookkeeper / Payroll Specialist
Email: leisa.savage@brookingssmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Jonathan G. Robichaud, Funeral Assistant
Email: Info@BrookingsSmith.com
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Wilbur W. Watson, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997

Ashley N. Burner, Facilities Maintenance
Office Phone: 207-942-8815
Fax: 207-942-1997